Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

Sorry to be an irresponsible blogger but I’m going to take another break from posting until my daughter is born. Things are getting a bit crazy and days come and go without telling me they have. I’ll try and get back to posting as soon as I can. Thank you for your patience and thank you for joining me on this adventure.
I’ve gotten used to being pregnant, pretty soon everything will change again and the real fun begins. She is a healthy baby and she is primed and ready to meet the world. We’re just waiting for her final decision. It is all very exciting. I think children make us better people because we have to be. I know that God is with my husband and me all the way and we will move heaven and earth to be what our daughter needs us to be. See you all on the flip side.

